s
Contact Us
HOURS: 9:00AM CST – 5:00PM CST, Monday-Friday
CLOSED WEEKENDS & HOLIDAYS
Phone: 337-990-4840

  

PPEI Contact Emails

Paul Henslee
Sales & Lead Tech Support
Email: 
Paul@PPEI.com

Justin Granger
Sales & Tech Support
Email: Justin@PPEI.com

Logan Forbes
Sales & Tech Support
Email: Logan@PPEI.com

Jacob Geisendorff
Sales & Tech Support
Email: Jacob@PPEI.com

Ryan Lejeune
Sales & Tech Support
Email: Ryan@PPEI.com

Stephanie Willis
Customer Service
Email: Stephanie@PPEI.com

Shane Dowden
General Manager
Email: Shane@PPEI.com 

Accounting Services
Email: Accounting@PPEI.com 

 

Dealer Relations / Marketing
Chad Cole
Email:
Chad@PPEI.com

 

Dealer Program:

Looking to become a distributor of PPEI? It's as simple as calling the main line (337-990-4840) and talking to any of the sales techs! You will be asked to take a Quiz and fill out a form with your company's info that will determine if you qualify for our Dealer program. If you have any questions about our dealer program contact Chad@PPEI.com and he will be able to assist you with any of your questions you may have!

 

 

**Please remember that email is always available. This is our best way of communication and organization. We check our emails consistently throughout each day and on weekends.**